September 2021

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

5

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

12

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

19

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

26

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, September 20, 2021

hot dogs, fruit, tater tots  

See Event →

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

corndogs, fruit, mac & cheese  

See Event →

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

hamburger noodle bake, bread, cookie  

See Event →

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Chick-fil-A

See Event →

Friday, September 24, 2021

Hot lunch due (Oct. 4-29)

See Event →

Monday, September 27, 2021

spaghetti, salad, bread  

See Event →

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

burritos, refried beans, fruit  

See Event →

'Dominos' Fundraiser ends

See Event →

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

hamburgers, chips, baked beans  

See Event →

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Chick-fil-A

See Event →

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

sub sandwich, chips, fruit

See Event →

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Chick-fil-A

See Event →

Friday, September 3, 2021

No School

See Event →

Monday, September 6, 2021

No School

See Event →

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

ch. quesadilla, refried beans, nacho w/cheese

See Event →

6:30 basketball meeting (choir room)

See Event →

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

hot ham & cheese, chips, veggies w/ranch  

See Event →

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Chick-fil-A

See Event →

Friday, September 10, 2021

Pizza due for October Interim reports  

See Event →

Monday, September 13, 2021

chicken nuggets, corn, mashed potatoes  

See Event →

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

baked ziti, bread, green beans  

See Event →

'Dominos' Fundraiser begins

See Event →

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

turkey & cheese roll-ups, chips, veggies w/ranch

See Event →

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Chick-fil-A

See Event →

Fall pictures

See Event →

Friday, September 17, 2021

Fall pictures

See Event →

Always check the calendar page for more events.