Forms

See the Forms archive

April 2021

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

4

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

11

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

18

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

25

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Chick-fil-A sandwich, chips, go-gurt or fruit

See Event →

Friday, April 23, 2021

pizza due for May interim reports

See Event →

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Achievement Testing Week→

See Event →

Monday, April 26, 2021

cheesy chicken casserole, bread, green beans

See Event →

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

corn dogs, fruit, mac & cheese

See Event →

101 Dalmatians select characters play practice 3:15—4:30

See Event →

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

hamburgers, chips, baked beans

See Event →

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Chick-fil-A sandwich, chips, go-gurt or fruit

See Event →

Friday, April 30, 2021

PTF pops 2pm

See Event →

Thursday, April 1, 2021

ALL Read-A-Thon forms due

See Event →

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

See Event →

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

101 Dalmatians select characters play practice 3:15—4:30

See Event →

hamburger noodle bake, salad, cookie

See Event →

Read-A-Thon $ due

See Event →

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

hot ham & cheese sandwich, chips, yogurt

See Event →

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Chick-fil-A sandwich, chips, go-gurt or fruit

See Event →

Friday, April 9, 2021

Hot Lunch due for Apr. 19—May 14 Spring proofs due

See Event →

Monday, April 12, 2021

baked ziti, bread, green beans

See Event →

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

chicken quesadilla, nachos & cheese, Mexi rice

See Event →

101 Dalmatians select characters play practice 3:15—4:30

See Event →

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

turkey & cheese roll-up, chips, veggies w/ranch

See Event →

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Chick-fil-A sandwich, chips, go-gurt or fruit

See Event →

Friday, April 16, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

chicken nuggets, corn, mashed potatoes

See Event →

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

spaghetti, bread, salad

See Event →

101 Dalmatians select characters play practice 3:15—4:30

See Event →

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

grilled cheese, chips, veggies w/ranch

See Event →

Always check the calendar page for more events.